WATCH VIDEO HERE

Uploaded by @dashcamlessons, the uproarious clip has naturally encouraged reactions in the comments section. “Second-hand embarrassment through the roof!” exclaims commenter @joeyscungill. “I can just imagine the other guy,” surmises @abramalegria. “Like, okay, I get it!” “I would have to pull over immediately,” says @taylorgangz1. “Yeah, please,” agrees @ahappyjess. “The way I would cry.” “That wasn’t even an option for this dude,” interjects @joewillgo. “He’s blocked in side from side, front to back.” User @texasgirllll_ imagines what the other drivers are thinking. “Them: ‘Bro, it’s not that serious,’” she writes. Video viewer @kaoticwatching thinks about the possibility of “the guy in front with his anxiety attacks.” “I know my boy was red AF,” sympathizes @gigisoicy. “I would literally pull up to their window and apologize,” suggests @whatthefukmaya. Reader @bulldog007272 has a thought about the future. “That person ain’t doing that ever again,” he predicts. Recommended For You

In Freak Highway Incident, Two Trucks Lose Brakes and Take Same Runaway RampLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Engineering Mishaps, Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover